Log in

Register Subscribe
The Leading Magazine for Knitting & Hosiery Technology

Albstadt - Knitting systems supplier Groz Beckert will hold an online seminar in May offering a detailed insight into the topic of warp knitting modules.

In this online seminar, delegates will get an insight into the variety of warp knitting modules with Groz Beckert presenting its product range for the different machine types and, based on examples, an explaination of what is behind the individual elements of Groz-Beckert module designations.

To participate, a prior registration is required. To register, please follow this link, select the desired time and register free of charge.

Dates:

Tuesday, 11 May 2021, 08:00 a.m. CEST (06:00 a.m. UTC/GMT)

Tuesday, 11 May 2021, 03.00 p.m. CEST (01:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

BACK ISSUE ARCHIVE
OTHER PUBLICATIONS FROM MCL NEWS & MEDIA

Weekly e-news bulletin

Latest news direct to your inbox

Reference Tools

Get in touch: +44 1977 708488

Interested in advertising?

Simply give us a call

Sales: +44 1977 708488

Or if you prefer email, click on the button below and we'll get back to you asap

 

Why Subscribe?

If you are a knitwear or knitted fabric manufacturer looking to source the latest knitting technology or a designer or retailer searching for inspiration in the field of knitted textiles, Knitting Trade Journal is the ideal resource for you.

Key benefits:

You will learn about:

All this from MCL News & Media – the fastest growing international textile publisher – which offers a unique insight into how today’s industry will look tomorrow.

In print, online and mobile device formats.